Online library update: 20 new tracks online!

The artists for royalty free music André Schröder and Oliver Scheffner recorded new electronic tracks! Hats off and listen:

1000 Stimmen 2 (Talkover)
Demon (Talkover)
Black Mirror (Dark mix)
Black Mirror (Talkover)
Clean (Talkover)
Nur geträumt (Talkover)
Nur geträumt (Dream Mix)
Another night at the wormhole Var.1
Atrophied desire (Intro)
Cyber romance Var.1
Ease my pain
Eternal emoceans Var. 2
Eternal emoceans
Falling shadows
Gazing at the stars
Rainy sunday
Road to Ixolomania (Intro)

You find more royalty free music on our side New Tracks, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *